Hraunhamar ehf

Bæjarhrauni 10 - 220 Hafnarfirði - Sími: 520 7500
hraunhamar@hraunhamar.is

Leitaðu að draumaheimilinu


Verð


Svæði
Tegund
Stærð
 
Herbergi
 




Nýlegar eignir


53.900.000 Kr.

Ennishvarf 4

203 Kópavogur

354 m2 - Einbýlishús

150.000.000 Kr.

Tilboð

42.900.000 Kr.

Selvogsgata (Opið hús) 26

220 Hafnarfjörður

117,2 m2 - Tví/Þrí/Fjórbýli

44.900.000 Kr.

67.900.000 Kr.



Hraunhamar ehf

Bæjarhrauni 10 - 220 Hafnarfirði - Sími: 520 7500

Hafðu samband

Starfsfólk



Helgi Jón Harðarson

Sölustjóri / Eigandi

helgi@hraunhamar.is
893-2233


Freyja Sigurðardóttir

Löggiltur fasteignasali / Eigandi

freyja@hraunhamar.is


Hlynur Halldórsson

Löggiltur fasteignasali

hlynur@hraunhamar.is
6982603


Ágústa Hauksdóttir

Löggiltur fasteignasali

agusta@hraunhamar.is


Andrea Guðrún Gunnlaugsdóttir

Löggiltur fasteignasali andrea@hraunhamar.is


Hilmar Þór Bryde

Löggiltur fasteignasali

Löggiltur fasteignasali hilmar@hraunhamar.is
8929694


Magnús Emilsson

Löggiltur fasteignasali / Eigandi

magnus@hraunhamar.is
8983629


Hildur Loftsdóttir

Ritari / skjalavinnsla

hildur@hraunhamar.is
6932989