Hraunhamar ehf

Bæjarhrauni 10 - 220 Hafnarfirði - Sími: 520 7500
hraunhamar@hraunhamar.is

Leitaðu að draumaheimilinu


Verð


Svæði
Tegund
Stærð
 
Herbergi
 




Nýlegar eignir


37.900.000 Kr.

Miðvangur 12

220 Hafnarfjörður

103,4 m2 - Fjölbýlishús

38.400.000 Kr.

Berjavellir 3

221 Hafnarfjörður

128,4 m2 - Fjölbýlishús

46.500.000 Kr.

Furubyggð 8

270 Mosfellsbær

109,5 m2 - Raðhús

49.500.000 Kr.

Norðurbakki 7C

220 Hafnarfjörður

123,3 m2 - Fjölbýlishús

59.700.000 Kr.

62.900.000 Kr.



Hraunhamar ehf

Bæjarhrauni 10 - 220 Hafnarfirði - Sími: 520 7500

Hafðu samband

Starfsfólk



Helgi Jón Harðarson

Sölustjóri / Eigandi

helgi@hraunhamar.is
893-2233


Freyja Sigurðardóttir

Löggiltur fasteignasali / Eigandi

freyja@hraunhamar.is


Hlynur Halldórsson

Löggiltur fasteignasali

hlynur@hraunhamar.is
6982603


Ágústa Hauksdóttir

Löggiltur fasteignasali

agusta@hraunhamar.is


Andrea Guðrún Gunnlaugsdóttir

Löggiltur fasteignasali andrea@hraunhamar.is


Hilmar Þór Bryde

Löggiltur fasteignasali

Löggiltur fasteignasali hilmar@hraunhamar.is
8929694


Magnús Emilsson

Löggiltur fasteignasali / Eigandi

magnus@hraunhamar.is
8983629


Hildur Loftsdóttir

Ritari / skjalavinnsla

hildur@hraunhamar.is
6932989