Hraunhamar ehf

Bæjarhrauni 10 - 220 Hafnarfirði - Sími: 520 7500
hraunhamar@hraunhamar.is

Leitaðu að draumaheimilinu


Verð


Svæði
Tegund
Stærð
 
Herbergi
 




Nýlegar eignir


Múlalind 4

201 Kópavogur

182,5 m2 - Einbýlishús

77.900.000 Kr.

Tröllakór 6

203 Kópavogur

81,7 m2 - Fjölbýlishús

36.900.000 Kr.

Daggarvellir 9

221 Hafnarfjörður

133,9 m2 - Fjölbýlishús

52.600.000 Kr.

53.900.000 Kr.

Daggarvellir 4B

221 Hafnarfjörður

110,6 m2 - Fjölbýlishús

46.700.000 Kr.

Engjavellir 5A

221 Hafnarfjörður

93,6 m2 - Fjölbýlishús

40.900.000 Kr.



Hraunhamar ehf

Bæjarhrauni 10 - 220 Hafnarfirði - Sími: 520 7500

Hafðu samband

Starfsfólk



Helgi Jón Harðarson

Sölustjóri / Eigandi

helgi@hraunhamar.is
893-2233


Freyja Sigurðardóttir

Löggiltur fasteignasali / Eigandi

freyja@hraunhamar.is


Hlynur Halldórsson

Löggiltur fasteignasali

hlynur@hraunhamar.is
6982603


Ágústa Hauksdóttir

Löggiltur fasteignasali

agusta@hraunhamar.is


Andrea Guðrún Gunnlaugsdóttir

Löggiltur fasteignasali andrea@hraunhamar.is


Hilmar Þór Bryde

Löggiltur fasteignasali

hilmar@hraunhamar.is
8929694


Magnús Emilsson

Löggiltur fasteignasali / Eigandi

magnus@hraunhamar.is
8983629


Hildur Loftsdóttir

Ritari / skjalavinnsla

hildur@hraunhamar.is
6932989