Hraunhamar ehf

Bæjarhrauni 10 - 220 Hafnarfirði - Sími: 520 7500
hraunhamar@hraunhamar.is

Leitaðu að draumaheimilinu


Verð


Svæði
Tegund
Stærð
 
Herbergi
 




Nýlegar eignir


Vesturvangur 40

220 Hafnarfjörður

204,8 m2 - Einbýlishús

86.900.000 Kr.

53.500.000 Kr.

Halakot 0

801 Selfoss

827 m2 - Lóð / Jarðir

Tilboð

Bæjarhraun 24

220 Hafnarfjörður

1 m2 - Atvinnuhúsnæði

Tilboð

Laufás (VERÐTILBOÐ)

861 Hvolsvöllur

103,3 m2 - Lóð / Jarðir

Tilboð

Holtsvegur

210 Garðabær

155,3 m2 - Fjölbýlishús

74.900.000 Kr.



Hraunhamar ehf

Bæjarhrauni 10 - 220 Hafnarfirði - Sími: 520 7500

Hafðu samband

Starfsfólk



Helgi Jón Harðarson

Sölustjóri / Eigandi

helgi@hraunhamar.is
893-2233


Freyja Sigurðardóttir

Löggiltur fasteignasali / Eigandi

freyja@hraunhamar.is


Hlynur Halldórsson

Löggiltur fasteignasali

hlynur@hraunhamar.is
6982603


Ágústa Hauksdóttir

Löggiltur fasteignasali

agusta@hraunhamar.is


Andrea Guðrún Gunnlaugsdóttir

Löggiltur fasteignasali andrea@hraunhamar.is


Hilmar Þór Bryde

Löggiltur fasteignasali

Löggiltur fasteignasali hilmar@hraunhamar.is
8929694


Magnús Emilsson

Löggiltur fasteignasali / Eigandi

magnus@hraunhamar.is
8983629


Hildur Loftsdóttir

Ritari / skjalavinnsla

hildur@hraunhamar.is
6932989